Wedding summer 2015

This summer we were busy with many different projects. But the one that kept me busiest was my own daughters wedding! Kelly and Kyle were married at La Venta in Palos Verdes at the beginning of August. The weather was perfect and everything went off without a hitch. I’m so happy to share with you a few of my favorite photos!

   
The color scheme was so rich.

 
The table centerpieces…

   
The gazebo overlooking the beautiful ocean.


Kelly and Kyle cutting the cake.

    
My daughter Dana with her brother Billy and Kyles brother Brad.

 
Kelly and Kyle with their siblings.

 
My three kids 🙂

I want to thank The Monocle Project for the last three beautiful photos. They were wonderful to work with and did a beautiful job. 

To see more detail on the floral check out my web site … Garden-street-design.com

 

Leave a Reply

